Management and Structure

Management and Structure

Good governance is essential for the success of BCAM. Now more importantly than ever, Board members play a vital role in serving the company and its members; they bring passion and commitment as well as skill and experience.

Board of Trustees

Dr Uliana Gout – President (

Dr John Elder

Dr Catherine Fairris

Dr Ruth Harker

Dr Paul Myers


Dr Philip Dobson – Company Secretary (


Professional Services Team

Mr Greg White – Acting CEO

Kim Geear – Office Manager

Dawn Larcombe – Events & Partnerships Co-ordinator

Tracy Hilton – Education & Membership Facilitator


If you have a general enquiry please email

If you have a press enquiry please email